Elementary Home

faculty8_small_3.jpg

Jeni Adams

Third Grade Teacher

715.266.3301 ex 2203

jadams@winterwarriors.org

no_photo.jpg

Patricia Conley

Reading Interventionist

715-266-3301

pconley@winterwarriors.org

faculty31_small_4.jpg

Jack Delabar

Physical Education Teacher

715-266-3301

jdelabar@winterwarriors.org

faculty45_small_3 (1).jpg

Daron Fayas

Art Teacher

715.266.3301 ex 2237

dfayas@winterwarriors.org

faculty66_small_2.jpg

Shoshana Grimm

4K/Early Childhood Teacher

715-266-3301

sgrimm@winterwarriors.org

faculty10_small_3.jpg

Donna Knuckey

Fourth Grade Teacher

715.266.3301 Ext 2213

dknuckey@winterwarriors.org

faculty62_small_2.jpg

Deanna Schleusner

Second Grade Teacher

715-266-3301

dschleusner@winterwarriors.org

no_photo.jpg

Jacalyn Schlies

Instrumental/Music Teacher

715-266-3301

jschlies@winterwarriors.org

faculty18_small_2.jpg

Jan Skille

First Grade Teacher

7152663301

jskille@winterwarriors.org

faculty9_small_3.jpg

Wendi Strop

Fifth Grade Teacher

715.266.3301 ex 2214

wstrop@winterwarriors.org

no_photo.jpg

Michelle Root-McDaniel

School Psychologist

715-266-3301

mroot-mcdaniel@winterwarriors.org

faculty3_small_3.jpg

Jeni Wergeland

Kindergarten Teacher

715-266-6701

jwergelandl@winterwarriors.org