Board of Education

PUBLIC NOTICE IS HERE BY GIVEN that some board of education members of the Winter School District may on occasion attend athletic events, Board conventions, and other activities in support of the staff and students of the school district.

Members of the board will not conduct any governmental business during these events, including discussion, decision or information gathering, on matters within the governmental body's realm of authority.

President:  Mike Kinsley - mkinsley@winterwarriors.org

  • Area#5 - At Large

  • Elected:  April 4, 2020

  • Term Expires:  April 2023

Vice President:  Steve Olson - solson@winterwarriors.org

  • Area #5 – At Large

  • Elected:  April 2019

  • Term Expires:  April 2022

Treasurer:   Brandon Heath - bheath@winterwarriors.org

  • Area #5 - At Large

  • Elected:  April 2021

  • Term Expires:  April 2024

Clerk:  Renee' Sajdera - rsajdera@winterwarriors.org 

  • Area #1 – Town and Village of Couderay and Radisson, Town of Hayward

  • Elected 2019

  • Term Expires:  2022

Member:  Brenda Armstrong - barmstrong@winterwarriors.org

  • Area #2 – Town of Meadowbrook, Hubbard, Hunter and Ojibwa

  • Elected:  April 2021 

  • Term Expires:  April 2024

Member:  Joseph Bodo - jbodo@winterwarriors.org

  • Area #4 – Town and Village of Winter

  • Elected:  April 2019

  • Term Expires:  April 2022

 Member:  Vacant

  • Area #3 – Town of Draper

  • Elected:  

  • Term Expires:  April 2024

Board of Education

MIKE KINSLEY - BOARD PRESIDENT

MIKE KINSLEY - BOARD PRESIDENT

STEVE OLSON - VICE PRESIDENT

STEVE OLSON - VICE PRESIDENT

RENE'E SAJDERA - CLERK

RENEE' SAJDERA - CLERK

BRANDON  HEATH - TREASURER

BRANDON HEATH - TREASURER

BRENDA ARMSTRONG - MEMBER

BRENDA ARMSTRONG - MEMBER

JOE BODO - MEMBER

JOE BODO - MEMBER