High School Home

faculty31_small_4.jpg

Jack Delabar

Physical Education Teacher

715-266-3301

jdelabar@winterwarriors.org

faculty45_small_3.jpg

Daron Fayas

Art Teacher

715.266.3301 ex 2237

dfayas@winterwarriors.org

faculty29_small_3.jpg

Shana Lindquist

High School Language Arts Teacher

715.266.3301 ex 2230

slindquist@winterwarriors.org

no_photo.jpg

Robert Mooney

High School Science Teacher

715-266-3301

rmooney@winterwarriors.org

faculty44_small_4.jpg

Billy Phillips

Technology Education Teacher

715.266.3301 ex 2242

bphillips@winterwarriors.org

faculty30_small_6.jpg

Brigid Ripley

Business Education Teacher

715.266.3301 ex 2225

bripley@winterwarriors.org

no_photo.jpg

Jacalyn Schlies

Instrumental/Music Teacher

715-266-3301

jschlies@winterwarriors.org

no_photo.jpg

Peter Schroeder

High School Math Teacher

715-266-3301

pschroeder@winterwarriors.org

faculty28_small_2.jpg

Jeff Suralski

High School Social Studies Teacher

7152663301 ex 2228

jsuralski@winterwarriors.org

no_photo.jpg

Michelle Root-McDaniel

School Psychologist

715-266-3301

mroot-mcdaniel@winterwarriors.org