Middle School Home

Thomas Lardinois

Middle School Math Teacher

715.266.3301 ex 2218

tlardinois@winterwarriors.org

faculty31_small_4.jpg

Jack Delabar

Physical Education Teacher

715-266-3301

jdelabar@winterwarriors.org

Stephanie Schick

Art Teacher

715.266.3301 ex 2237

sschick@winterwarriors.org

faculty44_small_4 (1).jpg

Billy Phillips

Technology Education Teacher

715.266.3301 ex 2242

bphillips@winterwarriors.org

Caleb Schmidt

Middle School English/Language Arts Teacher

716-266-3301

cschmidt@winterwarriors.org

no_photo.jpg

Melissa Wojcik

Instrumental/Music Teacher

715-266-3301

mwojcik@winterwarriors.org

no_photo.jpg

Michelle Root-McDaniel

School Psychologist

715-266-3301

mroot-mcdaniel@winterwarriors.org

no_photo.jpg

Emily Ecker

Middle School Science/Social Studies Teacher

715-266-3301

eecker@winterwarriors.org

School with outstanding musicianship!